

INDIVIDUAL ARTIST AWARD RECIPIENTS FY 2018

CRAFTS

		GRANT
ARTIST	COUNTY	AMOUNT
Jennifer Becker	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Atsuko Chirikjian	Baltimore	\$1,000
Joseph Corcoran	Baltimore City	\$1,000
David Fiedheim	Baltimore	\$1,000
John Paradiso	Prince George's	\$1,000
Pete Ross	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Lu Zhang	Baltimore City	\$1,000
April Camlin	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Richard Cleaver	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Matthew Hyleck	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Kate Kretz	Montgomery	\$3,000
Stephen Towns	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Annet Couwenberg	Baltimore City	\$6,000
Hillary L. Steel	Montgomery	\$6,000
Wendy Lynn McAllister	Baltimore	\$6,000

NON-CLASSICAL MUSIC: COMPOSITION

ARTIST	COUNTY	GRANT AMOUNT
Harold Appelman	Montgomery	\$1,000
Tosin Aribisala	Prince George's	\$1,000
Josh Bayer	Montgomery	\$1,000
Ed Hrybyk	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Dylan Schuman	Baltimore	\$1,000
Samuel Burt	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Jonathan Epley	Anne Arundel	\$3,000
Joshua Espinoza	Baltimore City	\$3,000

Baltimore	\$3,000
Montgomery	\$3,000
Montgomery	\$3,000
Prince George's	\$6,000
Baltimore City	\$6,000
Baltimore City	\$6,000
	Montgomery Montgomery Prince George's Baltimore City

Non-Classical Music: Solo Performance

ARTIST	COUNTY	GRANT AMOUNT
Neil Feather	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Adam Rosenblatt	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Warren Edward Wolf	Baltimore	\$1,000
Rimi Basu	Montgomery	\$3,000
Alan Blackman	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Byung Kang	Howard	\$3,000
Russell David Kirk	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Queen	Prince George's	\$3,000
Greg Latta	Allegany	\$3,000
Ellen Cherry	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Jeff Reed	Baltimore	\$3,000
Pablo Regis	Prince George's	\$6,000
Cathy Fink	Montgomery	\$6,000
Amadou Earnest Kouyate	Baltimore City	\$6,000
Todd Simon	Prince George's	\$6,000
Gary Thomas	Baltimore City	\$6,000

PHOTOGRAPHY

NAME	COUNTY	GRANT AMOUNT
Kenneth Anthony Basile	Wicomico	\$1,000
Jennifer Bishop	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Larry Cook	Prince George's	\$1,000
Alexander Heliner	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Ben Marcin	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Mark L. Power	Calvert	\$1,000
Ginevra Shay	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Nakeya Cook	Howard	\$3,000
Kei Ito	Baltimore City	\$3,000

Peter F. Miller	Anne Arundel	\$3,000
Matthew C. Moore	Talbot	\$3,000
Kate Ovaska	Washington	\$3,000
Lynne Parks	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Antonio McAfee	Baltimore City	\$6,000
Justin Plakas	Prince George's	\$6,000

PLAYWRITING

NAME	COUNTY	GRANT AMOUNT
Barry Brennessel	Montgomery	\$1,000
Ty DeMartino	Allegany	\$1,000
Rich Espey	Baltimore	\$1,000
Joshua Ford	Montgomery	\$1,000
Bill Leary	Prince George's	\$1,000
Holly Leeann Morse-Ellington	Baltimore	\$1,000
Jim Sheehan	Baltimore City	\$1,000
Gwydion Suilebhan	Montgomery	\$1,000
Audrey Cefaly	Prince George's	\$3,000
D.W. Gregory	Montgomery	\$3,000
Greg Jenkins	Allegany	\$3,000
John Morogiello	Montgomery	\$3,000
MJ Perrin	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Mark Scharf	Baltimore City	\$3,000
Wyckham Avery	Prince George's	\$6,000
Nicole Cox	Montgomery	\$6,000
James Magruder	Baltimore City	\$6,000
Susan McCully	Baltimore City	\$6,000